Tuesday, June 8, 2021


 By Praguefrank

1998 Laughing Coyote Studio, Redwood Valley, CA – Haywire (Gene Parsons [gt/banjo/ harmonica], Joe Craven [mandolin/fiddle], Will Siegel [dobro], Bill Douglass [bass]. Producer: Spencer Brewer)
001 O COME ALL YE FAITHFUL Naturequest 60112   
002 ANGELS WE HAVE HEARD ON HIGH Naturequest 60112  
003 JOY TO THE WORLD Naturequest 60112  
004 GOD REST YE MERRY GENTLEMEN Naturequest 60112  
005 JINGLE BELLS Naturequest 60112
006 O LITTLE TOWN OF BETHLEHEM Naturequest 60112  
007 WE THREE KINGS Naturequest 60112
008 I'LL FLY AWAY Naturequest 60112   
009 HARK! THE HERALD ANGELS SING Naturequest 60112  
010 DECK THE HALLS Naturequest 60112
011 AWAY IN A MANGER Naturequest 60112   
012 THE FIRST NOEL Naturequest 60112   
013 O CHRISTMAS TREE Naturequest 60112   
014 SILENT NIGHT / O HOLY NIGHT Naturequest 60112

Naturequest 60112 Bluegrass Christmas:
O Come All Ye Faithful;  Angels We Have Heard On High; Joy To The World; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen; Jingle Bells; O Little Town Of Bethlehem; We Three Kings; I'll Fly Away;  Hark! The Herald Angels Sing;  Deck The Halls;  Away In A Manger;  The First Noel;  O Christmas Tree;  Silent Night / O Holy Night; Bluegrass Christmas Medley – 98 (reissued on NorthQuest ICD 16162 Bluegrass Holiday in 1999)

No comments:

Post a Comment